STYRELSEN

POST

NAMN

E-POST

Ordförande

Jerry Lidberg

jerry.lidberg@ambssk.se

Sekreterare

Cornelia Myrkrans

cornelia.myrkrans@ambssk.se

Kassör & Medlemsansvarig

Ulf Norling

ulf.norling@ambssk.se

Ledamot & Vice ordförande

Paul Olsson

paul.olsson@ambssk.se

Ledamot

Tony Ek

tony.ek@ambssk.se

Ledamot

Henrik Ryheden

henrik.ryheden@ambssk.se

Ledamot

Beatrice Palmgren

beatrice.palmgren@ambssk.se

Suppleant

Anders Linnander

ander.linnander@ambssk.se

Adjungerade

Fredrik Palmgren

fredrik.palmgren@ambssk.se